artists . . . . . magazines . . . . . Don't miss SciFiArchive Central at InStar

back to author list: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jump to the
SciFiArchive @ InStar

SciFiArchive.Com, Sci-Fi Books-by-Author Database.
Everything underlined, and all graphics are links. Click on any title for ordering information

Gordon Eklund

(1945 - )

first published science fiction story was, "Dear Aunt Annie"-1970 in Fantastic magazine(nominated for a Nebula Award)

AKA: Wendell Stewart, and as E.E. "Doc" Smith

Books For Sale:

List of titles by this author

If you don't find your title listed, be sure to send your Want List!

Falling Toward Forever

1975 Laser Books #10 first printing, very good to fine condition


Lord Tedric

#1 in series conceived by E.E. 'Doc' Smith.

November 1978 1st Printing Paperback, good++


another copy: November 1978 1st Printing Paperback, good++


another copy: Nov. 1978 1st paperback, good


Lord Tedric #2: Space Pirates

Series conceived by E.E. 'Doc' Smith.

March 1980 1st Printing Paperback, good++


Lord Tedric #3: Black Knight of the Iron Sphere

Series conceived by E.E. 'Doc' Smith.

Sept. 1981 1st Printing Paperback, good++


The Eclipse of Dawn

1971 1st paperback, good-


another copy: paperback, good


A Trace of Dreams

1972 1st printing paperback, good+


Inheritors of Earth

with Poul Anderson

April 1979 Paperback, good


Devil World

a new Star Trek adventure

Nov. 1979 1st printing paperback, very good


The Starless World

A Star Trek adventure.

3rd Printing paperback, good+


Serving in Time

1975 Laser Books #6 1st Printing paperback, good, with Kelly Freas cover art


another copy: as above, but in very good condition


Other Books:

The Eclipse of Dawn-1971

A Trace of Dreams-1972

Beyond the Resurrection-1973

All Times Possible-1974

Serving in Time-1975

Falling toward Forever-1975

Dance of the Apocalypse-1976

The Grayspace Beast-1976

If the Stars Are Gods-1977 series collection, with Gregory Benford(title story: 1974 Nebula Award)

Lord Tedric-1978(expanded from E.E. "Doc" Smith story in 1954 Universe Science Fiction)

The Starless World-1978

Devil World-1979

Lord Tedric #2: Space Pirates-1979

Black Knight of the Iron Sphere-1979(as E.E. "Doc" Smith)

The Twilight River-1979

After The Garden of Winter-1980

Alien Realms-1980(as E.E. "Doc" Smith)

Find the Changeling-1980 with Gregory Benford

A Thunder on Neptune-1989 juvenile

back to author list: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Copyright (c) 1996 Lee Skidmore